Crater District Area Agency on Aging Staff

Under the leadership of Dr. Harold Sayles, executive director, CDAAA staff strives to provide customer service at its best.

Executive Leadership 

Dr. Harold Sayles Executive Director Email
Ms. Cheryl L. Collins, Aging & Disability Resource Center Email
Mr. Tim Hartless, Finance Director Email

Administrative Support 

Mrs. Yvette Jackson, Executive Administrative Assistant/ Human Resources Coordinator Email

Mrs. Karen Spain, Finance Clerk Email

Mrs. Jennifer Ortiz, Receptionist Email

Ms. Olivia Wilkins, Housekeeping

Program Managers and Staff 

Ms. Henrietta Allen, Title-V Employment

Vacant – Homemaker Coordinator/ Home Care Supervisor

Ms. Dorothy Lucas, Homemaker Coordinator Email

Mr. Fletcher Cooke, Legal Services Email

Mrs. Helen Terry, Nutrition Email

Ms. Pam Kreciar, Nutrition and Weatherization Administrative Assistant Email

Mrs. Carol Driskill, Ombudsman/VICAP Coordinator Email

Mrs. Teresa Brummett, Contract VICAP Counselor Email

Mr. Louis Workman, Transportation Coordinator Email

Ms. Deborah Acoy, Transportation Assistant

Mrs. Anitra Watson, Weatherization Email

Mr. Alfonzo Adkins, Weatherization Field Supervisor Email

Mrs. Cynthia Morris, Weatherization Intake Coordinator

Care Coordinators 

Mrs. Elsie Coleman, CRIA / Intake and Case Manager Email

Mr. James Grandison, Case Manager Email

Mrs. Wilhemenia “Wil” Parker, Case Manager Email

Senior Site Managers 

Mr. James Grandison, Senior Site Manager Email

Mrs. Wilhemenia “Wil” Parker, Senior Site Manager Email